Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


ABBEE, CAROL

HOMESTEAD SAVINGS BANK
415 S. SUPERIOR ST.
ALBION, Michigan 49224
Phone: (517) 581-6207
Email: Carol@HomesteadSavings.com

ADLER, BRANDON

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
2140 Robinson Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 879-9134
Email: Brandon.Adler@MyCCMortgage.com

ANAST, PAUL

MIDSTATE TITLE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 290-7282
Email: PAnast@midstatetitle.net

ANDERSON, MICHAEL

Anderson Insurance Agency Inc.
611 Wildwood Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 782-9700
Email: Michael@AndersonCoverage.com

ARCHER, MIKE

MORTGAGE ONE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 937-4597
Email: MArcher@MortgageOne.com

AUGUSTINE, KATHLEEN

CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
1100 CLINTON ROAD
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: KAugustine@cpfederal.com

BECKER, JEFF

AMERICAS PREFERRED HOME WARR
5775 Ann Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 281-7041
Email: JBecker@aphw.net

BELL, BRIAN

EHI Inspections
3175 Pickett Rd.
Parma, Michigan 49269
Phone: (517) 769-4121
Email: Adam@EHIInspections.com

BOS, TIM

BOS AUCTIONS & APPRAISAL SERV
4701 COUNTY FARM
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: TBOS@MODEMPOOL.COM

BRAUN, GUY

ALLIED APPRAISERS, INC - (J)
713 WOODLAWN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 262-6242
Email: GBraun@ALLIEDAPPRAISERS.NET

BRAUN, VINCENT

ALLIED APPRAISERS, INC - (J)
713 WOODLAWN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Email: VBraun@AlliedAppraisers.net

BUCKNER, JAMIE

THE RICHMOND AGENCY
933 LAURENCE AVE
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 398-1945
Email: Jamie@RichmondAgency.com

BURTCH, PATRICK

CITY OF JACKSON
161 W MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 788-4060
Email: PBurtch@CityofJackson.org

CARPENTER, BRENDA

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK - WISNER
1800 N WISNER
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 782-5520
Email: brenda.carpenter@countynationalbank.com

CARR, WILLIAM

Caliber Home Loans
2545 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 250-0450
Email: William.Carr@CaliberHomeLoans.com

CHAMBERLAIN, TODD

American Home Shield
889 Ridge Lake Blvd.
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
Email: TChamberlain@ahslink.com

CHRISTOFF, TED

CHRISTOFF AND SONS
109 S ELM
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 782-1971
Email: ted@christoffandsons.com

CONLEY, LARA

ANN ARBOR STATE BANK
611 N. Wisner
Jackson, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 392-2775
Email: LConley@A2SB.com

CONNORS, KIM

Caliber Home Loans
2545 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 414-9916
Email: Kimberly.Connors@CaliberHomeLoans.com

DARNELL, TIM

REM TEK ENVIRONMENTAL LLC
11557 LADD
BROOKLYN, Michigan 49230
Phone: (517) 414-4839
Email: Tim@RemTekEnvironmental.com

DECKER, SUZANNE

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK - WISNER
1800 N WISNER
JACKSON, Michigan 49202

DUNCAN, JENNIFER

CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
1100 CLINTON ROAD
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: JDuncan@Cpfederal.com

DUTTON, CALVIN

AMERICAS PREFERRED HOME WARR
5775 Ann Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (800) 648-5006
Email: CDutton@aphw.net

EHLINGER, JERRID

Jerrid Ehlinger Agency
1515 Horton Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 914-6327
Email: JEhlinger@FarmersAgent.com

ELLISON, RONALD

AMERICAN TITLE CO.
280 W. CORTLAND ST
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Email: REllison@atcjackson.com

EVERTS, SHEILA

COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY
1214 GREENWOOD AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 745-1030
Email: SEverts@caajlh.org

EVERTS, TYLER

Rally Point Media
327 N. Grinnell
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 581-5467
Email: RallyPointUSA@gmail.com

FARNUM, TAMI

COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY
1214 GREENWOOD AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 784-4979
Email: TFarnum@caajlh.org

FIELD, KYLE

Anderson Insurance Agency Inc.
611 Wildwood Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 488-6096
Email: Kyle@AndersonCoverage.com

FISK, KRISTINA

INOSENCIO AND FISK, PLLC
740 W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 745-3372
Email: KFisk@Inosencio.com

GOOD, CHERIE

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK - WISNER
1800 N WISNER
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: Cherie.Good@CountyNationalBank.com

HALSTEAD, DOUG

A CLOSER LOOK
4300 WRIGHT RD.
LESLIE, Michigan 49251
Phone: (517) 894-5913
Email: Doug.Halstead@gmail.com

HALSTEAD, TIMOTHY

A CLOSER LOOK
4300 WRIGHT RD.
LESLIE, Michigan 49251
Phone: (517) 618-1526
Email: Tim_Halstead@ntm.org

HALVERSON, JOHN

PESTCHECK INSPECTION SERVICES
5191 FARRELL LAKE RD
HORTON, Michigan 49246
Email: johnhal5191@frontiernet.net

HAWLEY, BART

JTV
152 W W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 795-8628
Email: BHawley@JTV.tv

HAWLEY, STEPHANIE

FLAGSTAR BANK, FSB
301 W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 936-9897
Email: Stephanie.Hawley@Flagstar.com

HEATH, BRIAN

AMERICAS PREFERRED HOME WARR
5775 Ann Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 416-2828
Email: BHeath@aphw.com

HOLMES, CANDICE

HOLMES INSPECTIONS, LLC
5891 PICARN RD.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 782-2073
Email: HOLMESINSPECTIONSLLC@COMCAST.NET

HOLMES, MICHAEL

HOLMES INSPECTIONS, LLC
5891 PICARN RD.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 740-7035
Email: HOLMESINSPECTIONSLLC@COMCAST.NET

HUEBER, ALLEN

PC SOLUTIONS
1200 S. WEST AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Email: ahueber@PCSolutionsNow.com

HUEBER, DIANNA

PC SOLUTIONS
1200 S. WEST AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Email: Dhueber@PCSolutionsNow.com

HUNT, JEFF

Hunt Home Inspections
2301 Fourth Street
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 416-1970
Email: JeffHunt04@gmail.com

JOHNS, MARTHA

AMERICAN TITLE CO.
280 W. CORTLAND ST
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Email: MJohns@ATCJackson.com

JOHNSON, NICOLE

CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
1100 CLINTON ROAD
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 937-4588
Email: NJohnson@CPFederal.com

JONES, TOBY

JONES HOME INSPECTION
PO BOX 1936
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 748-1888
Email: Toby@JonesHomeInspection.com

JONES, TODD

MIDSTATE TITLE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 250-3810
Email: THJones@MidStateTitle.net

JORS, BILL

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK
270 CORTLAND ST
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 768-0056
Email: bill.jors@countynationalbank.com

KENNEDY, GUY

ANN ARBOR STATE BANK
611 N. Wisner
Jackson, Michigan 49202
Phone: (305) 705-9425
Email: GKennedy@a2sb.com

KRIST, ADAM

EHI Inspections
3175 Pickett Rd.
Parma, Michigan 49269
Phone: (517) 769-4121
Email: Adam@EHIInspections.com
Website: www.ehiinspections.com

LAUGHLIN, DAVID

Wood Pest Pros LLC
5558 Ponderosa Dr.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 937-5571
Email: gogreendave@comcast.net

Featured Properties