Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


LUEDECKING, MICHAEL

FLAGSTAR BANK, FSB
301 W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 416-7430
Email: Michael.Luedecking@Flagstar.com

LUPPO, BECKY

Jerrid Ehlinger Agency
1515 Horton Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 795-1343
Email: Staff.JEhlinger@FarmersAgent.com

MAHIEU, JAMES

Northpointe Bank
209 E. Washington Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (850) 499-6034
Email: jmahieu@homepointfinancial.com

MAIER, AMY

Ruoff Home Mortgage
141 S. Jackson St.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (734) 476-6734
Email: Amy.Maier@ruoff.com

MAKULA, DENNIS

GREENSTONE FARM CREDIT SERVICE
100 SPRING ST.
CONCORD, Michigan 49237
Phone: (517) 263-0888
Email: DMAKULA@GREENSTONEFCS.COM

MARTIN, RODNEY

AMERICAS PREFERRED HOME WARR
5775 Ann Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 740-3886
Email: RMartin@aphw.net

MCCLURG, KIM

MORTGAGE ONE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 812-8514
Email: KMcClurg@MortgageOne.com

MURE, ANITA

CITY OF JACKSON
161 W MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201

MYKALA, JON

Dart Bank
134 W. Middle St.
Chelsea, Michigan 48118
Phone: (734) 223-8555
Email: JMykala@DartBank.com

NEILL, TONYA

MORTGAGE ONE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 795-0987
Email: TNeill@MortgageOne.com

NEWMAN, ROBERT

AMERICAN TITLE CO.
280 W. CORTLAND ST
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Email: BNewman@ATCJackson.com

NEWSOME, BRENDA

CHECK ALL HOME INSPECTIONS
112 N. DWIGHT
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: Newsome10@aol.com

NEWSOME, DAVID

CHECK ALL HOME INSPECTIONS
112 N. DWIGHT
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: Newsome10@aol.com

PASCH, KEVIN

Hondros College of Business
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: (989) 297-1762
Email: KPasch@Hondros.com

PERRY, JAKE

Rally Point Media
327 N. Grinnell
Jackson, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 879-7273
Email: JakePerryFilms@gmail.com

PINSON, TONY

JRP Home Solutions
744 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 414-5477
Email: Tepson@aol.com

PLOOF, BETH

@Home Mortgage, LLC
125 E. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 812-1866
Email: Beth@AtHomeMichigan.com

PRICE, NATE

MORTGAGE ONE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (419) 461-0504
Email: Nprice@mortgageone.com

PRYOR, TIMOTHY

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK - WISNER
1800 N WISNER
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 914-1286
Email: Tim.Pryor@CountyNationalBank.com

REBBECK, AMANDA

CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
1100 CLINTON ROAD
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 841-5120
Email: ARebbeck@CPFederal.com

RENCEHAUSEN, PHARRAH

Movement Mortgage
2723 S. State St.
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48118
Phone: (517) 962-8532
Email: Pharrah.Rencehausen@movement.com

RICE, KARYN

Huntington Bank
100 E. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 937-4926
Email: Karyn.a.rice@Huntington.com

RICHMOND, JORDAN

THE RICHMOND AGENCY
933 LAURENCE AVE
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 250-1770
Email: Jordan@RichmondAgency.com

RILETT, BRENDA

CHRISTOFF AND SONS
109 S ELM
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 782-1971
Email: Brenda@Christoffs.com

RILEY, DONNA

ELLA SHARP MUSEUM
3225 FOURTH ST.
JACKSON, Michigan 49203
Phone: (517) 619-9684
Email: DonnaR@EllaSharp.org

ROBERTSON, JON

FARMERS STATE BANK
12005 MICHIGAN AVE.
GRASS LAKE, Michigan 49240
Phone: (517) 262-2627
Email: JRobertson@FarmerStateBank.com

SCOVIE, KAREN

STAGING CONSULTANTS, LLC
345 S. 23
BATTLE CREEK, Michigan 49015
Phone: (269) 788-4480
Email: Karen@StagingConsultants.biz

SHAW, DONALD

AARDVARK PEST CONTROL
2932 PAGE AVENUE
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 782-0422

SHELTERS, THOMAS

SHELTERS HOME INSPECTIONS
642 SWAINS LAKE DR.
CONCORD, Michigan 49237
Phone: (517) 740-3382
Email: Tom@Sheltershomeinspections.com

SHEPPARD, AMY

Dart Bank
134 W. Middle St.
Chelsea, Michigan 48118
Phone: (517) 740-6495
Email: ASheppard@DartBank.com

SKINNER, BRENDA

MIDSTATE TITLE
850 LAURENCE AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Email: BSkinner@midstatetitle.net

SMITH, CPA, ROBERT

BOND & COMPANY, PLC
113 W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Email: RSmith@BondCPA.com

SOUTHARD, WILLIAM

Old National Bank
1422 S. Winter St.
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 215-2334
Email: William.Southard@OldNational.com

STANLEY, JASMINE

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK - WISNER
1800 N WISNER
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 607-5752
Email: Jasmine.Stanley@CountyNationalBank.com

STONER, JENNIFER

COUNTY NATIONAL BANK - WISNER
1800 N WISNER
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 398-0204
Email: Jennifer.Stoner@countynationalbank.com

TALBERT, CRAIG

Waterstone Mortage Company
180 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 745-5900
Email: CTalbert@WaterstoneMortgage.com

TELLER, DEBORAH

GREENSTONE FARM CREDIT SERVICE
100 SPRING ST.
CONCORD, Michigan 49237
Phone: (517) 750-2077
Email: deborah.teller@greenstonefcs.com

THOMASSON, JEFF

CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
1100 CLINTON ROAD
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (517) 937-1414
Email: JThomasson@CPFederal.com

WALKER, HEATHER

Waterstone Mortage Company
180 W. Michigan Ave.
Jackson, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 282-5949
Email: HWalker@WaterstoneMortgage.com

WALZ, CPA, PATRICK

BOND & COMPANY, PLC
113 W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Email: PWalz@BondCPA.com

WETHERBY, ANGELA

INOSENCIO AND FISK, PLLC
740 W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 740-5595
Email: Angela@Inosencio.com

WINN, GAE

JACKSON AREA LANDLORDS ASSOC.
761 W W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 937-5118
Email: WinnBrokerage@SBCGlobal.net

WOZNIAK, CHARYL

JACKSON AREA LANDLORDS ASSOC.
761 W W. MICHIGAN AVE.
JACKSON, Michigan 49201
Phone: (517) 262-3039
Email: JALA@JALA-Mi.org

YI, JIMMY

CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
1100 CLINTON ROAD
JACKSON, Michigan 49202
Phone: (206) 940-9007
Email: JYi@CPFederal.com

Featured Properties