JMLS Board of Directors

 

AJ CROWNOVER - President

Email: AJ@AJCrownover.com


MARC MEYER - President-Elect

Email: MJMeyer@7803800.com


MISSY VANDERCOOK - Treasurer

Email: Missy@SproatRealty.com


BEN LATOCKI - Past President

Email: Ben@ProductionRealty.com


RICK REARDON - Director

Email: Rick.Reardon@ERA.com


TOM SCHINDLER - Director

Email: Tom@TomSchindler.com


NORA SHARPE-MCGEE - Director

Email: NoraSharpe@RealEstateOne.net


DEBBIE CROWNOVER - Director

Email: Debbie@MidMichiganHomes.com


KIM DAGENAIS - Director

Email: KimDagenais93@gmail.com


RUSS GASTON - YPN Liason

Email: Russell@ProductionRealty.com