JMLS Board of Directors

 

Kim Gibbs - 2023 JMLS President

Exit Realty 1st
Email: Kim@KimGibbs.com


Ben Latocki - 2023 JMLS President-Elect

Production Realty
Email: Ben@ProductionRealty.com


Missy Vandercook - 2023 JMLS Treasurer

Sproat Realty Professionals
Email: Missy@SproatRealty.com


AJ Crownover - JMLS Past President

RE/MAX Mid-Michigan Real Estate
Email: AJ@AJCrownover.com


Debbie Crownover - 2023 JMLS Director

RE/MAX Mid-Michigan Real Estate
Email: Debbie@MidMichiganHomes.com


Kim Dagenais - 2023 JMLS Director

Your Premiere Properties LLC
Email: KimDagenais93@gmail.com


Jennifer Flack - 2023 JMLS Director

C-21 Affiliated
Email: jflack@c21affiliated.com


Tom Hardwick - 2023 JMLS Director

Thomas Hardwick & Associates
Email: Tom@HardwickAssociates.com


Mary Shean - 2023 Director

Sproat Realty Professionals
Email: mary@sproatrealty.com


Anna Phelps - 2023 JMLS - YPN Liaison

Howard Hanna
Email: annaphelps@howardhanna.com