JMLS Board of Directors

 

AJ CROWNOVER - 2022 JMLS President

RE/MAX Mid-Michigan Real Estate
Email: AJ@AJCrownover.com


KIM GIBBS - 2022 JMLS President-Elect

Exit Realty 1st
Email: Kim@KimGibbs.com


BEN LATOCKI - 2022 JMLS Treasurer

Production Realty
Email: Ben@ProductionRealty.com


RICK REARDON - 2022 JMLS Past-President

ERA Reardon Realty LLC
Email: Rick.Reardon@ERA.com


DEBBIE CROWNOVER - 2022 JMLS Director

RE/MAX Mid-Michigan Real Estate
Email: Debbie@MidMichiganHomes.com


KIM DAGENAIS - 2022 JMLS Director

Your Premiere Properties LLC
Email: KimDagenais93@gmail.com


TOM HARDWICK - 2022 JMLS Director

Thomas Hardwick & Associates
Email: Tom@HardwickAssociates.com


MISSY VANDERCOOK - 2022 JMLS Director

Sproat Realty Professionals
Email: Missy@SproatRealty.com


Kittyanne Hudson - YPN Liaison